Statement of differences: Wholesale Broadband Agreement, NBN Co and multiple parties, 18 January 2013


86 136 533 741


This statement of differences was given to the ACCC on 18 January 2013 by NBN Co in respect to access agreements entered into by NBN Co and the following access seekers that were varied on 7 February 2012:

  1. AAPT Limited
  2. Adam Internet Pty Ltd
  3. Anittel Communications Pty Ltd
  4. Aurora Energy Pty Ltd
  5. Aussie Broadband Pty Ltd
  6. Australian Nomad Technologies Pty Ltd (now Australian National Telecom Pty Ltd)
  7. Australian Private Networks Pty Ltd
  8. Broadband MultiNet Pty Ltd
  9. Broadband Solutions Pty Ltd
  10. Clear Networks Pty Ltd
  11. Community Telco Australia Pty Ltd
  12. Comscentre Networks Pty Ltd
  13. EveryNet Pty Ltd
  14. Exetel Pty Ltd
  15. Golden IT Pty Ltd
  16. Harbour IT Pty Ltd
  17. iiNet Limited
  18. Internode Pty Ltd
  19. ispONE Pty Ltd
  20. iTalk (Australia) Pty Ltd
  21. Macquarie Telecom Pty Ltd
  22. Nextgen Networks Pty Ltd
  23. Optus Networks Pty Ltd
  24. Orion Satellite Systems Pty Ltd
  25. Platform Networks Pty Ltd (now Eftel Pty Ltd)
  26. Primus Telecommunications Pty Ltd
  27. SkyMesh Pty Ltd
  28. Symbio Wholesale Pty Ltd
  29. Telco In a Box Pty Ltd
  30. TPG Internet Pty Ltd
  31. TransACT Capital Communications Pty Ltd
  32. Vocus Pty Ltd
  33. Vodafone Hutchison Australia Pty Ltd

This access agreement contains differences from a standard form of access agreement (SFAA) as published by NBN Co (the ‘Wholesale Broadband Agreement’).

This statement of differences contains:

  • a cover letter
  • a marked-up version of the sections of the access agreement that are different from the standard form of access agreement

Link to the SFAA: