The South Australian Chamber of Mines & Energy – applications for authorisation – A91567 & A91568

List of interested parties invited to provide a submission

AGL

Alinta Energy Retail Sales

Australian Energy Council (AEC)

Australian Energy Market Commission (AEMC)

Australian Energy Market Operator (AEMO)

Australian Industry Group

Australian Meat Industry Council

Australian Meat Processor Corporation

BHP Billiton

Boral

Business SA

Cement, Concrete and Aggregates Australia

CQ Partners

Department of State Development - Mineral Resource Division

Department of State Development (SA)

Energy Australia

Energy Users Association of Australia

Energy4 Business

Engie Australia

Essential Services Commission of South Australia (ECOSA)

JBS Australia

Minerals Council of Australia

National Irrigators Council

Origin Energy

Primary Industries and Regions - South Australia

Snowy Hydro Limited

Teys Australia