Gina Cass-Gottlieh

Australian Competition and Consumer Commission

Australian Energy Regulator Board

Chair:

Deputy Chairs: Mick Keogh Catriona Lowe Members: Stephen Ridgeway Anna Brakey Peter Crone

Liza Carver

Associate Members:
Igeway Clare Savage
y Jim Cox PSM
Justin Oliver
Jarrod Ball
Lynne Gallagher

Nerida O'Loughlin PSM Derek Johnston **Chair:** Clare Savage

Deputy Chair: Jim Cox PSM Members: Justin Oliver Jarrod Ball Lynne Gallagher

