Standard form of access agreement



  • Name

    NBN Co


    86 136 533 741


This statement of differences was given to the ACCC on 18 January 2013 by NBN Co in respect to access agreements entered into by NBN Co and the following access seekers that were varied on 3 July 2012:

  1. AAPT Limited
  2. AARNet Pty Ltd
  3. Adam Internet Pty Ltd
  4. Amcom Pty Ltd
  5. Anittel Communications Pty Ltd
  6. Aurora Energy Pty Ltd
  7. Aussie Broadband Pty Ltd
  8. Australian Nomad Technologies Pty Ltd (now Australian National Telecom Pty Ltd)
  9. Australian Private Networks Pty Ltd
  10. BlueMaxx Communications Pty Ltd
  11. Broadband MultiNet Pty Ltd
  12. Broadband Solutions Pty Ltd
  13. Clear Networks Pty Ltd
  14. Community Telco Australia Pty Ltd
  15. Comscentre Networks Pty Ltd
  16. EveryNet Pty Ltd
  17. Exetel Pty Ltd
  18. Golden IT Pty Ltd
  19. Harbour IT Pty Ltd
  20. iiNet Limited
  21. Internode Pty Ltd
  22. ispONE Pty Ltd
  23. iTalk (Australia) Pty Ltd
  24. iTelecom Wholesale Pty Ltd
  25. Logic IT Solutions Pty Ltd
  26. Macquarie Telecom Pty Ltd
  27. NEC Networks Pty Ltd
  28. Nextgen Networks Pty Ltd
  29. On Q Network Operations Pty Ltd
  30. Optus Networks Pty Ltd
  31. Orion Satellite Systems Pty Ltd
  32. Platform Networks Pty Ltd (now Eftel Pty Ltd)
  33. Primus Telecommunications Pty Ltd
  34. SkyMesh Pty Ltd
  35. Symbio Wholesale Pty Ltd
  36. Telco In a Box Pty Ltd
  37. Telstra Corporation Ltd
  38. TPG Internet Pty Ltd
  39. TransACT Capital Communications Pty Ltd
  40. Vocus Pty Ltd
  41. Vodafone Hutchison Australia Pty Ltd

This access agreement contains differences from a standard form of access agreement (SFAA) as published by NBN Co (the ‘Wholesale Broadband Agreement’).

This statement of differences contains:

  • a cover letter
  • a marked-up version of the sections of the access agreement that are different from the standard form of access agreement

Link to SFAA: http://www.nbnco.com.au/getting-connected/service-providers/wba.html