Statement of differences: Wholesale Broadband Agreement, NBN Co and multiple parties, 11 July 2014


86 136 533 741


This statement of differences was given to the ACCC on 18 July 2014 by NBN Co in respect to access agreements entered into by NBN Co and the following access seekers:
AAPT Limited
AARNet Pty Ltd
Adam Internet Pty Ltd
Amcom Pty Ltd
Anittel Communications Pty Ltd
Aussie Broadband Pty Ltd
Australian National Telecom Pty Ltd
Australian Private Networks Pty Ltd
Bendigo Community Telco
Broadband Solutions Pty Ltd
Buroserv Australia Pty Ltd
Clear Networks Pty Ltd
Community Telco Australia Pty Ltd
Comscentre Networks Pty Ltd
DuxTel Pty Ltd
Eftel Pty Ltd
Ergon Energy Pty Ltd
Exetel Pty Ltd
Gosford City Council
Government of South Australia
Harbour IT Pty Ltd
iiNet Limited
Internode Pty Ltd
Ivery Holdings Pty Ltd
Logic IT Solutions Pty Ltd
Luminet Pty Ltd
M2 Group Pty Ltd (formerly M2 Telecommunications Group Pty Ltd)
Macquarie Telecom Pty Ltd
Manage My Group Pty Ltd
Network Technology (Aust) Pty Ltd
Nextgen Networks Pty Ltd
Northern Technology Holdings Pty Ltd
On Q Network Operations Pty Ltd
Optus Networks Pty Ltd
Orion Satellite Systems Pty Ltd
SA Power Networks
Skymesh Pty Ltd
Symbio Wholesale Pty Ltd
Tasmanian Networks Pty Ltd (recently novated from Aurora Energy Pty Ltd)
TasmaNet Pty Ltd
Telcoinabox Pty Ltd
Telstra Corporation Limited
TPG Internet Pty Ltd
TransACT Capital Communications Pty Ltd
VicTrack Pty Ltd
VMVault Pty Ltd
Vocus Pty Ltd
Vodafone Hutchison Australia Pty Ltd

This access agreement contains differences from the standard form of access agreement (SFAA) as published by NBN Co on 13 December 2013 (Wholesale Broadband Agreement 2).

Link to SFAA