EFTPOS Interchange Fee Reform - Authorisation - A30224 and A30225


Seeking authorisation of a collective agreement reducing current EFTPOS interchange fees to zero cents per transaction.


  • ANZ Banking Group Ltd
  • Australian Settlements Ltd
  • Bank of Queensland Ltd
  • Bank of Western Australia Ltd
  • Bendigo Bank Ltd
  • Cashcard Australia Ltd
  • Commonwealth Bank of Australia
  • Credit Union Services Corporation (Australia) Ltd
  • National Australia Bank Ltd (NAB)
  • St George Bank Ltd
  • Suncorp-Metway Ltd
  • Westpac Banking Corporation

Authorisation number(s)

  • A30224
  • A30225

Submissions - before draft decision

Document title Date

Submissions - after draft decision

Document title Date

Pre-decision conferences

Document title Date